Patient love and a big thank you!

Hello lovely people,

I found some footage I filmed of my parents and decided to make a short video (titled ‘Patient Love’). This is the second one I have ever made; both of them are in black and white.

You can find them on my YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4X44jCM1aQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4NajdZxjxxI&feature=youtu.be

This blog has grown tremendously in the last few months. I grew from 45 followers to 113, this is a big personal accomplishment! I would like to thank everyone that has contributed to this accomplishment by either following my blog or simply liking my stuff.

I started taking photos years ago and as I browse through my portfolio I notice how much my style and creativity has evolved. This is not my full-time job but sometimes I really wish it was. I do this with a lot of love.

I am asking you all for a big simple favour– if you enjoy my work please follow my Photography page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ornella-Sofia-Roman-Millor-Photography/254447504679491

This would mean the world to me!

Thank you so much and feel free to contact me!

 

Ornella Sofia Roman Millor
ornellaromanmillorphotography@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

